Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

Ike & Tina Turner

Disque compact

Ike & Tina Turner

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Contributeurs :
Editeur : EMI
Année de publication : 2009
Contient: River deep, moutain high
Come together
It's gonna work out fine
I idolize you
I want to take you higher
Ain't nobody's business
I know
It sho' ain't me
Keep on using me
Somebody somewhere needs you
Too hot to hold
We need understanding
Stand by me
A Fool for you
All I can do is cry
I can't stop loving you
It's all over
Ooh pooh pah doo
I can't believe what you say
My babe
Poor fool
Rock me baby
Livin' for the city
I smell trouble
You got what you wanted
Philadelphia freedom
Beauty is just skin deep
Crazy 'bout you baby
Honey child I'm over you
I gotta man
Nothing you can do boy
Please love me
If you can hully gully
Cussin' cryin' and carryin' on
I'm blue

Numéro du document : K-BOX244 (K-box)

Description physique : 2 disques compacts

Sujets :

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...