Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

Essential Sun collection

Disque compact

Essential Sun collection

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Editeur : Snapper Music. USA
Année de publication : 1999
Contient: Movie magg
Turn around
Let the jukebox keep on playing
Gone, gone , gone
Blue suede shoes
Honey don't
Sure to fall
Boppin' the blues
All mama's children
Dixie fried
I'm sorry I'm not sorry
Your true love
That's right
Forever yours
Glad all over
Lend me your comb
Honky tonk gal
Perkins wiggle
You can't make love to sommebody
That don't move me
Lonely street
Everybody's trying to be my baby
Somebody tell me
Sweethearls or strangers
Keeper of the key
Be honest with me
Her love robbed off
You can do no wrong
Put your cat clothes on
Roll over Beethoven
Only you
Pink pedal pushers
Right string baby but the wrong yo-yo

Numéro du document : 3117722 (Snapper Music)

Description physique : 2 disques compacts+ 1 brochure (8 p. : ill.)

Sections : Musique

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...