Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Détail du document

At Folsom prison

Disque compact

At Folsom prison

Type de document : Disque Compact

Auteur :

Contributeurs :
Editeur : Sony Bmg
Année de publication : 2008
Contient: Opening announcements from Hugh Cherry
Blue suede shoes
This ole house
Announcements and Johnny Cash intro from Hugh Cherry
Folsom prison blues
Dark as a dungeon
I still miss someone
Cocaine blues
25 minutes to go
I'm here to get my baby out of jail
Orange blossom special
The Long black veil
Send a picture of mother
The Wall
Dirty old egg-sucking dog
Flushed from the bathroom of your heart
Joe bean
I got a woman
The Legend of John Henry's hammer
June's poem
Green, green grass of home
Greystone chapel
Closing announcements
The Old spinning wheel
You can't have your Kate and Edith, too
Flowers on the wall
How great thou art
Give my love to rose
Long legged guitar pickin' man
I got stripes
Hugh cherry introduces Johnny's father, Ray Cash

Numéro du document : 88697363292 (Sony Bmg)

Description physique : 2 disques compacts; digipack+ 1 DVD

Sections : Musique

Autre(s) information(s): Digipack

Évaluation des lecteurs :

0/5 étoiles 0 avis

Vérification des exemplaires disponibles ...